tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

NRL Draw/Results


  • ROUND 1

    LIVE    Sat 04 Mar, 8:00 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    18
    Titans
    V
    Roosters
    32
  • ROUND 2

    LIVE    Sat 11 Mar, 3:00 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

    34
    Knights
    V
    Titans
    26
  • ROUND 3

    LIVE    Fri 17 Mar, 7:05 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    26
    Titans
    V
    Eels
    14
  • ROUND 4

    LIVE    Sat 25 Mar, 8:00 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    26
    Titans
    V
    Cowboys
    32
  • ROUND 5

    LIVE    Sun 02 Apr, 4:00 PM Mt Smart Stadium

    28
    Warriors
    V
    Titans
    22
  • ROUND 6

    LIVE    Sat 08 Apr, 5:30 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    16
    Titans
    V
    Raiders
    42
  • ROUND 7

    LIVE    Fri 14 Apr, 7:50 PM Suncorp Stadium

    24
    Broncos
    V
    Titans
    22
  • ROUND 8

    LIVE    Sat 22 Apr, 7:40 PM Southern Cross Group Stadium

    12
    Sharks
    V
    Titans
    16
  • ROUND 9

    LIVE    Sat 29 Apr, 3:00 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    38
    Titans
    V
    Knights
    8
  • ROUND 10

    LIVE    Sat 13 May, 5:30 PM Suncorp Stadium

    36
    Storm
    V
    Titans
    38
  • ROUND 11

    LIVE    Sat 20 May, 5:30 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    10
    Titans
    V
    Sea Eagles
    30
  • ROUND 12

    Titans
    V
    BYE Next Game V Cowboys
  • ROUND 13

    LIVE    Sat 03 Jun, 7:30 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    20
    Cowboys
    V
    Titans
    8
  • ROUND 14

    LIVE    Sat 10 Jun, 3:00 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    12
    Titans
    V
    Warriors
    34
  • ROUND 15

    LIVE    Fri 16 Jun, 7:50 PM ANZ Stadium

    36
    Rabbitohs
    V
    Titans
    20
  • ROUND 16

    LIVE    Fri 23 Jun, 7:50 PM Campbelltown Stadium

    14
    Wests Tigers
    V
    Titans
    26
  • ROUND 17

    LIVE    Fri 30 Jun, 6:00 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    Titans
    • B R1
    • L R2
    • L R3
    • L R4
    • W R5
    V
    Dragons
    • W R5
    • L R4
    • L R3
    • W R2
    • B R1
  • ROUND 18

    Titans
    V
    BYE Next Game V Sharks
  • ROUND 19

    LIVE    Sat 15 Jul, 7:30 PM Cbus Super Stadium

  • ROUND 20

    LIVE    Sat 22 Jul, 3:00 PM Pepper Stadium

  • ROUND 21

    LIVE    Sun 30 Jul, 4:00 PM Cbus Super Stadium

  • ROUND 22

    LIVE    Sat 05 Aug, 5:30 PM Cbus Super Stadium

  • ROUND 23

    LIVE     TBA UOW Jubilee Oval

  • ROUND 24

    LIVE     TBA ANZ Stadium

  • ROUND 25

    LIVE     TBA Cbus Super Stadium

  • ROUND 26

    LIVE     TBA Allianz Stadium