You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Key Events

2020 Events

March

  • Thursday 5 March: IDRL v Runaway Bay Masters, 4.30pm Kick Off
  • Thursday 5 March: PDRL v Runaway Bay Masters, 5.10pm Kick Off 

April

  • Wednesday 6 May: Round 3 School Competitions
  • Wednesday 13 May: Round 4 School Competitions
  • Wednesday 20 May: Round 5 School Competitions
  • Wednesday 27 May: Reconciliation Morning Tea – to be confirmed
  • Wednesday 27 May: Round 6 School Competitions

June

  • Wednesday 10 June: Semi Finals School Competitions
  • Wednesday 17 June: Finals School Competitions

July

  • Tuesday 7 July: Burleigh School Holiday Clinic – to be confirmed
  • Wednesday 8 July: NAIDOC Event

August

  • To be advised.

September

  • Saturday 5 September: Round 25 Home Game PDRL Curtain Raiser – to be confirmed.

October

  • To be advised.

November

  • To be advised.

December

  • To be advised.