You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

2020 Corporate Directory

Company Contact website
Accommodation & Clubs
Burleigh Bears RLFC 07 5617 6444 www.burleighbears.com.au
Tweed Heads Seagulls RLFC 07 5587 9066 www.tweedheadsseagulls.com.au
Aria Apartments Broadbeach 07 5504 4500 www.ariabroadbeach.com.au
Automotive & Marine
Mango Kar Dynamix 0429 430 443 www.mangokardynamix.com.au
Dreamteam Marine 0434 107 820 www.dreamteammarine.com.au
Ocean Tyres 07 4972 4811 www.oceantyres.com.au
Bundall Tyres 07 5504 5666 www.bundalltyres.com
Construction & Demolition
Jemade 0413 243 380 www.jemade.com.au
Queensland Road Surfaces 07 5573 2506  
Titan Garages & Sheds 13 27 36 www.titangarages.com.au
Zero9 Constructions 0481 279 984 www.zero9contructions.com.au
North Mac Constructions 0433 998 741 www.north-mac.com
PPS Group 07 5591 8200 www.ppservices.com.au
Construction Sciences 07 5597 2720 www.constructionsciences.net
Tuffass Machinery 02 6621 8837 www.tuffass.com.au
Coast2Coast Earthmoving 07 5537 4577 www.coast2coast.com.au
Hardline Group 1800 427 354 www.hardlinegroup.com.au
Lil Diggers Excavation 0412 555 267 www.lildiggers.com
AWD Civil 07 3200 5766 www.awdcivil.com
Commercial Project Services 07 5519 4919 www.comercialprojectservices.com.au
Eastcoast Concrete Contractors 07 5599 9425  
Surf City Cranes 1300 444 737 www.surfcitycranes.com.au
Sunland Group 07 5564 3700 www.sunlandgroup.com.au
Condev Construction 07 5585 2444 www.condevconstruction.com.au
Hymix 1300 049 649 www.hymix.com.au
Finance & Insurance
South East Finance 07 3299 5553 www.southeastfinance.com.au
Plant & Associates 07 5596 5758 www.plantandassoicates.com.au
PCS Finance 07 5576 7059 www.pcsfinance.com.au
Trend Personnel 0410 697 014 www.trendpersonnel.com.au
Pinnacle Securities 1300 886 103 www.pinnaclesecurities.com.au
Food & Beverage
The Lennox Hotel 02 6687 7312 www.thelennox.com.au
Currumbin Fair Amcal Pharmacy 07 5598 5638 https://www.amcal.com.au/store-locator/amcal-plus-pharmacy-currumbin-fair
IT
onPlatinum ICT 1300 428 667 www.onplatinum.com.au
Simtech Creations 07 5596 6993 www.simtechcreations.com
BBC Digital 07 5538 8711 www.bbcdigital.com.au
Property
Hickey Management 07 5631 5915 www.hickeymanagement.com.au
Coral Homes 07 5585 2555 www.coralhomes.com.au
Solicitors & Lawyers
Ted Legal 07 5657 8919 www.tedlegal.com.au
Sport
Pacific Sport Management 1300 365 520 www.pacificsportsmanagement.com
Trade Services
Mitchell Glass 07 5594 9555 www.mitchellglass.com.au 
Master Floors Group 07 3827 7444 www.masterfloorsgroup.com.au
Accent Benchtops 07 5513 1177 www.accentbenchtops.com
Williams Group 02 6672 9800 www.williamsgroupaustralia.com.au
Slash n Snip 07 5596 5553 www.slashnsnip.com.au
ABC Group 07 5562 8901 www.abcbricksales.com.au
RJB Electrical 07 5576 7532 www.rjbeaufils.com.au
Bridgehampton Plasterers 0419 798 363 kevin@bridgehampton.com.au
Braemar by Seeley International 1300 360 815 www.seeleyinternational.com/residential/brands/braemar
Haymans Electrical 07 5535 4211 www.burleigh.haymans.mmem.com.au
MTG Contracting 07 5535 7311 www.mtgcontractingptyltd.com
TBC Supplies 1800 753 822 www.tbcsupplies.com.au
AMC Clean  07 3399 0000 www.amcclean.com.au
Travel
Trip a Deal 135 777 www.tripadeal.com.au
Orbit World Travel 07 5556 7222 www.orbitworldtravel.com.au
Waste Management
Solo Resource Recovery 02 6674 7656 www.solo.com.au