Corporate Directory

Accommodation   
 Aria Broadbeach  07 5504 4500 www.ariabroadbeach.com.au 
 Hotel CBD  07 5562 2266  info@hotelcbd.net.au
     
Apparel     
 Buxton Town and Country 07 5541 1373  paul.j.buxton@gmail.com 
 Global Brands Outlet 0416 002 215  guy.freeman11@bigpond.com
     
Finance and Insurance     
 Brown & Benson Accountants 07 5520 2144  www.brownandbenson.com.au 
 CHJLending 07 5599 5747  eddie@chjfinancial.com.au 
 Josan Financial Services 07 5554 4000  matthew.brown@migprivate.com.au
 Macquarie Bank 0423 557 124  www.macquarie.com.au 
 PCSFinance 07 5580 9595 enquiries@pcsfinance.com.au 
     
Construction and Demolition     
 By Loft Enterprises 07 5537 4577  robin@coast2coast.com.au 
 Commercial Project Services P/L 07 5519 4919 www.commercialprojectservices.com.au 
 East Coast Concrete Contractors 04 5599 9425  edward@eastcoastconcrete.com.au 
 North Mac Constructions  0433 998 741 info@north-mac.com 
 Queensland Road Surfaces Contracting P/L 07 5573 2506   
     
Food and Beverages    
 Unilever Australia Limited 07 3906 7111  glenn.carroll@uniliver.com 
     
Hotels and Clubs     
The Lennox Hotel 02 6687 7312  www.thelennox.com.au 
Tallebudgera Surf Club   07 5576 4415 www.tallesurfclub.net.au 
     
Motor Vehicles     
 Bundall Tyres 07 5504 5666  www.bundalltyres.com 
 East Coast RV's 07 5528 2900  michael@eastcoastrys.com.au 
 Ocean Tyres 07 4972 4811  www.oceantyres.com.au
     
Sport     
 Gold Coast Sport & Leisure 07 5564 7278  gcsl@bigpond.net.au 
 Pacific Sport Management 0409 202 640  chris@pacificsportsmanagement.com 
 12 Pound Fitness 0413 125 842  josh@aidsales.com.au 
 TED Legal 0424 222 000  dwane@tedlegal.com.au 
 Burleigh Bears RLFC  07 5572 4055  www.burleighbears.com.au 
 Seagulls RLFC 07 5587 9000  www.tweedheadsseagulls.com.au 
     
Solicitors / Lawyers    
 Recoveries and Reconstruction 1300 302 825  ncarter@r-r.com.au 
     
Trade Services    
 Australian Bitumen Services P/L 07 3807 6490  qbsbitumen@bipond.com 
 AWD Civil P/L 07 3200 5766  Justine.ward@awdcivil.com.au 
 Bridgehampton Plasterer 07 5507 7500  kevin@bridgehampton.com.au 
 Dreamweavers  07 5508 2411  john.harris@dreamweaver.com.au 
 Multicool Air Conditioning 07 5522 0304  michael@multicool.com.au 
 MTG Contracting P/L 07 5520 7800  admin@mtg.com.au 
 Provista Gold Coast 07 5593 4200  www.provista.com.au 
 RJBeaufils Electrical 07 5576 1532  ray@rjbeaufils.com.au 
 Thomas Independent Certification 07 5562 1111  lorrie@thomas-tic.com.au 
 Tradelink 0438 553 016  daniel.roberts@tradelink.com.au 
 Williams Group Australia 02 6672 1313  www.wgau.com.au 
 Gold Coast City Council  07 5582 8211  www.goldcoast.qld.gov.au 
 Mulherin Rigging 07 5529 7716  www.mulrig.com.au 
 Miami One Dental 07 5576 5194  https://www.miamionedental.com.au

 

Property and Garages

   
 Private Homes 07 5504 5047  www.pivotalhomes.com.au 
 Smart Property Research 0428 665 259  gordon@smartpropertyresearch.com.au 
 Titans Garages and Carports 07 3803 6077  rkruck@titansenterprises.com.au 
 Willow Property Services 0438 226 772  john@willowpropertyservices.com.au 
 Robson and Robson Property 0408 401 645  shane@robsonandrobson.com.au 
     
Travel     
Trip A Deal 135 777 www.tripadeal.com.au
Gold Coast Airport 07 5589 1195 www.goldcoastairport.com.au
World Travel Professionals 07 5556 7222  www.worldtravel.com.au 
     
Waste Removal     
Solo Resource Recovery 02 6674 7656  gillian.richards@solo.com.au 
     
 Health    
CPB Aus P/L  07 5580 9494  www.cpbaus.com.au 
Pindara Private Hospital  07 5588 9176  www.pindaraprivate.com.au