You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The late mail team changes ahead of the Titans clash with the Sea Eagles at Cbus Super Stadium this afternoon. 

Final team: Dave Taylor is out with a neck issue, replaced on the bench by Cody Nelson. Kalifa Faifai Loa replaces Kevin Gordon on the wing.

1 William Zillman
20 Kalifa Faifai Loa
3 James Roberts
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Anthony Don
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Daniel Mortimer
8 Luke Bailey
9 Beau Falloon
10 Luke Douglas
11 Mark Minichiello
12 Nate Myles (c)
13 Greg Bird (c)

14 Matthew White
16 Mark Ioane
17 Paul Carter
18 Cody Nelson