You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Mead starts in the centres, Takairangi goes to the back row, Minichiello to prop for Bailey (neck). Taylor drops back to the bench and Kingston starts. Caleb Binge joins the bench and Maurice Blair drops out.

The final team to take on the Bulldogs at 3pm this afternoon are:

1 William Zillman
2 Kalifa Faifai Loa
3 James Roberts
17 David Mead
5 Anthony Don
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Daniel Mortimer
11 Mark Minichiello
9 Beau Falloon
10 Matthew White
4 Brad Takairangi
15 Tom Kingston
13 Paul Carter

14 Mark Ioane
12 Dave Taylor
16 Steve Michaels
19 Caleb Binge

Coach: Neil Henry