You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eddy Pettybourne will start in Nate Myles' front row position and there are some other late changes in the Aquis Titans squad for tonight's clash with the Eels at Cbus Super Stadium.

Kalifa Faifai Loa comes in for Kevin Gordon in another late change.

Agnatius Paasi will also move into the starting 13, swapping with Lachlan Burr.

David Taylor is back in the side on the bench with hooker Kierran Moseley also returning to the side, with Daniel Mortimer dropping out of the 17.

The team is: Hoffman, Mead, Roberts, Macdonald, Loa, Sezer, Elgey, Douglas, Falloon, Pettybourne, Paasi, James, Bird. Interchange: Whiute, Burr, Taylor, Moseley.

For the Eels, centres Will Hopoate and Brad Takairangi are both out, replaced by Bureta Faraimo and Vai Toutai. There are no other changes to the Eels' side.