You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Half Tyrone Roberts has today been added to the Indigenous All-Stars squad that will take on the World All Stars next week in Newcastle. 

Roberts joins Ryan James, Ash Taylor and Nathan Peats in the side. 

Paul Vaughan (St George Illawarra Dragons), Akuila Uate (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs) and Mitchell Aubusson (Sydney Roosters) have been called into the World All Stars squad ahead of the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars.
They will replace Nate Myles, Konrad Hurrell, Adam Reynolds and Jake Trbojevic, who have been ruled out of the match through injury.
Bevan French (Parramatta Eels), Tyrone Roberts (Gold Coast Titans) and Chris Smith (Sydney Roosters), have also been brought into the Indigenous All Stars squad for the match, at McDonald Jones Stadium in Newcastle on Friday, 10 February.
Sam Thaiday and Adam Elliott have been ruled out through injury, while Will Chambers has withdrawn due to the impending arrival of his first child.
Further information about the week-long All Stars celebration is available at

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.