You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has today named his squad to play the Parramatta Eels in Alice Springs this Saturday night.

Henry has named a 22-man squad for the match that will kick-off at 7.40pm (local time).

Notable inclusions in the squad are Nathan Davis and Karl Lawton who will play for the first time after suffering season ending injuries in season 2016.

The squad selected is as follows:

1.       William Zillman

2.       Anthony Don

3.       Nathan Davis

4.       John Olive

5.       Daniel Vidot

6.       Tyler Cornish

7.       Kane Elgey

8.       Ben Nakubuwai

9.       Pat Politoni

10.   Pat Vaivai

11.   Hayden Schwass

12.   Morgan Boyle

13.   Jarrod Wallace

14.   Karl Lawton

15.   Kurt Bernard

16.   Nathaniel Peteru

17.   Leivaha Pulu

18.   Ryan Simpkins

19.   Phillip Sami

20.   Tyrone Roberts-Davis

21.   Sam Saville

22.   Max King