You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans players Dale Copley and Daniel Vidot are set to debut for the club this Saturday night when the Titans take on the Cowboys at Cbus Super Stadium.

Copley arrived at the club last week and replaces Chris McQueen at centre whilst Vidot has been recovering from a groin injury suffered prior to the season commencing and takes the place of Will Zillman who is out due to a calf injury.   

Whilst the club signed Chris Grevsmuhl yesterday, the decision has been made to allow him to settle into the club and continue to work on his fitness before being made available for NRL selection.

Tickets are still available for the match and can be purchased through 

NRL v Cowboys

Saturday, 25 March

Cbus Super Stadium

8.00pm (QLD time)

NYC v Cowboys

Saturday, 25 March

Ned Byrne Field, Cudgen

2.45pm (QLD time)

1. Tyler Cornish

1. Tre Williams

2. Tyronne Roberts-Davis

2. Jordan Birch

3. Dale Copley

3. Phillip Sami

4. Konrad Hurrell

4. Daniel Brownbill

5. Daniel Vidot

5. Curtis Dansey-Smaller

6. Kane Elgey

6. Ethan Roberts ©

7. Ash Taylor

7. Alexander Brimson

8. Jarrod Wallace

8. Moeaki Fotuiaka

9. Tyrone Roberts

9. Corey Manicaros

10. Ryan James ©

10. Max King

11. Kevin Proctor ©

11. Rory Lillis

12. Chris McQueen

12. Apiata Noema ©

13. Agnatius Paasi

13. Reihana Marsh



14. Ryan Simpkins

14. Bostyn Hakaraia

15. Nathaniel Peteru

15. Justin Fai

16. Leivaha Pulu

16. Kobe Tararo

17. Joe Greenwood

17. Blake Lenehan

18. Max King

18. Luke Polson

19. Karl Lawton

19. Jake Sparey

20. Paterika Vaivai

20. Tye Barry

21. Morgan Boyle

21. Keenan Yorston


22. Tupu Lisati


23. Xavier Johansson

Coach: Neil Henry

Coach: Ben Woolf

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.