You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has tonight cut his squad to 19 ahead of the match against the Cowboys tomorrow night at Cbus Super Stadium. 

Paterika Vaivai and Morgan Boyle are the two men that have been omitted from the squad. Vaivai will play for Burleigh Bears tomorrow whilst Boyle will front up for the Tweed Seagulls in the curtain-raiser to the NRL match tomorrow afternoon. 

Get your tickets to the match here.

The side is as follows:

1. Tyler Cornish

2. Tyronne Roberts-Davis

3. Dale Copley

4. Konrad Hurrell

5. Daniel Vidot

6. Kane Elgey

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Tyrone Roberts

10. Ryan James (c)

11. Kevin Proctor (c)

12. Chris McQueen

13. Agnatius Paasi


14. Ryan Simpkins

15. Nathaniel Peteru

16. Leivaha Pulu

17. Joe Greenwood

18. Max King

19. Karl Lawton

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.