You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has finalised his squad for the match tonight against the North Queensland Cowboys at Cbus Super Stadium.

The side is as follows:

9. Tyrone Roberts 

2. Tyronne Roberts-Davis

3. Dale Copley

4. Konrad Hurrell

5. Daniel Vidot

6. Kane Elgey

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

14. Ryan Simpkins

10. Ryan James (c)

11. Kevin Proctor (c)

12. Chris McQueen

13. Agnatius Paasi


16. Leivaha Pulu

17. Joe Greenwood

18. Max King

19. Karl Lawton