You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has finalised his squad for the match this evening against the Canberra Raiders at Cbus Super Stadium.

The side is as follows:

19. Tyrone Roberts 

2. Anthony Don

3. Dale Copley

4. Konrad Hurrell

1. Tyronne Roberts-Davis

6. Kane Elgey

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

14. Karl Lawton

10. Ryan James (c)

13. Leivaha Pulu

15. Chris Grevsmuhl

16. Max King


5. Daniel Vidot

9. Ryan Simpkins

18. Morgan Boyle

20. Paterika Vaivai

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.