You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has tonight cut his squad to 19 ahead of the match against the Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium tomorrow night at 7.30pm.

Morgan Boyle and Tyronne Roberts-Davis are the players who have been omitted from the squad, with a further two payers to be cut from the squad an hour from kick-off. 

Jarryd Hayne, Konrad Hurrell and Kevin Proctor are all still in a position to play with a final decision to made on their fitness tomorrow prior to the match. 

The side is as follows:

1. Tyrone Roberts

2. Anthony Don

3. Dale Copley

4. Dan Sarginson

20. Konrad Hurrell

6. Kane Elgey

7. Ashley Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10, Ryan James (c)

11. Chris McQueen

12. Chris Grevsmuhl

13. Ryan Simpkins


14. Karl Lawton

15.Joe Greenwood

16. Paterika Vaivai

17. Leivaha Pulu

18. Jarryd Hayne

19. Kevin Proctor (c)


Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.