You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans players Jarryd Hayne and Nathan Peats have this evening been selected in the NSW State of Origin to face Queensland at Suncorp Stadium on May 31. 

Hayne will play his first Origin match since 2014, lining up at centre whilst Peats will debut at hooker in the match. 

The squad selected is as follows:

1. James Tedesco
2. Brett Morris
3. Jarryd Hayne
4. Josh Dugan
5. Blake Ferguson
6. James Maloney
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Aaron Woods
9. Nathan Peats
10. Andrew Fifita
11. Josh Jackson
12. Boyd Cordner (c)
13. Tyson Frizell

14. David Klemmer
15. Wade Graham
16. Jake Trbojevic
17. Jack Bird