You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has finalised his squad for the match this evening against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. William Zillman

19. Phillip Sami

3. Dale Copley

4. Konrad Hurrell

5. John Olive

6. Chris McQueen

7. Ash Taylor

8. Nathaniel Peteru

9. Nathan Peats

10. Ryan James (c)

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Joe Greenwood

13. Leivaha Pulu


15. Morgan Boyle

16. Eddy Pettybourne

17. Max King

22. Paterika Vaivai