You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans players Chris McQueen and Tyrone Roberts have today been named in the side to take on the Dragons at Cbus Super Stadium. 

Roberts (shoulder) and McQueen (neck) were both named in last week’s squad but were late withdrawals with neither able to overcome their injuries.

In pleasing news, Coach Neil Henry has been able to select all players from last week, after no further injuries occurred during the victory over the Tigers.

There are still plenty of tickets available for the match against the Dragons and with it being at the family-friendly time of 6pm, there is no excuse not to be there. Get your tickets from

NRL v Dragons

Friday, 30 June

Cbus Super Stadium


NYC v Dragons

Friday, 30 June

Cbus Super Stadium


1. Jarryd Hayne

1. Tyronne Roberts-Davis

2. Anthony Don

2. Jordan Birch

3. Dale Copley

3. Phillip Sami

4. Konrad Hurrell

4. Daniel Brownbill

5. William Zillman

5. Jake Sparey

6. Tyrone Roberts

6. Ethan Roberts ©

7. Ash Taylor

7. Bostyn Hakaraia

8. Jarrod Wallace

8. Moeaki Fotuaika

9. Nathan Peats

9. Corey Manicaros

10. Ryan James ©

10. Justin Fai

11. Kevin Proctor

11. Rory Lillis

12. Joe Greenwood

12. Apiata Noema ©

13. Chris McQueen

13. Blake Lenehan



14. Pat Politoni

14. Zae Wallace

15. Morgan Boyle

15. Reihana Marsh

16. Max King

16. Luke Mastroianni

17. Agnatius Paasi

17. Jack Peacock

18. Paterika Vaivai

18. Keenan Yorston

19. Nathaniel Peteru

19. Alexander Brimson

20. John Olive

20. Tre Williams

21. Jamal Fogarty

21. William Wooley


22. Curtis Dansey-Smaller


23. Kobe Tararo

Coach: Neil Henry

Coach: Ben Woolf

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.