You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has finalised his squad for the match this afternoon against the Wests Tigers at Cbus Super Stadium.

The side is as follows:

6. Tyrone Roberts

2. Anthony Don

3. Dale Copley

1. Jarryd Hayne

5. William Zillman

18. Kane Elgey

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Ryan James (c)

15. Morgan Boyle

12. Joe Greenwood

13. Max King


14. Karl Lawton

16. Leivaha Pulu

17. Nathaniel Peteru

21. Agnatius Paasi