You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Aquis Titans NYC Coach Ben Woolf has confirmed his side for the Round 22 match against the Brisbane Broncos at Cbus Super Stadium.

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Tre Williams

2. Tyler Ingram

3. Phillip Sami

4. Daniel Brownbill

5. Curtis Dansey-Smaller

6. Ethan Roberts ©

7. AJ Brimson

8. Moeaki Fotuaika

9. Bostyn Hakaraia

13. Blake Lenehan

11. Rory Lillis

12. Apiata Noema ©

15. Darius Farmer


14. Zae Wallace

16. Luke Mastroianni

17. Kobe Tararo

21. Jaxson Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.