You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

TFH Gold Coast Titans Head Coach Garth Brennan has today named his Round 1 team to face the Canberra Raiders on Sunday, 11 March at Cbus Super Stadium.

In what is an exciting time for the club, Brennan has named seven new recruits in his 21-man squad for the fixture. Most notably, Jai Arrow will line-up in the front row, with Jarrod Wallace unavailable due to suspension.

Back rower Kevin Proctor, winger Anthony Don, forward Morgan Boyle and Arrow are four players who will head into the clash without any trial time to their name but Brennan says they have passed all the necessary tests.

“I wouldn’t risk any players if they weren’t ready,” he said. “All of them have done everything they needed to and I know the whole squad is ready to go in what will be a big round one game.”

There are still plenty of tickets still available, so visit for all the game day information and to purchase tickets.

Titans v Raiders

Sunday, 11 March

Cbus Super Stadium

5:30pm (QLD time)

1. Michael Gordon

2. Anthony Don

3. Dale Copley

4. Konrad Hurrell

5. Phillip Sami

6. Kane Elgey

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jai Arrow

9. Nathan Peats

10. Leilani Latu

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan James

13. Bryce Cartwright


14. Mitch Rein

15. Max King

16. Will Matthews

17. Morgan Boyle

18. Joe Greenwood

19. Jai Whitbread

20. Tyronne Roberts-Davis

21. Alexander Brimson