You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Brennan names same 17 to tackle Warriors

TFH Gold Coast Titans Head Coach Garth Brennan has today named the same 17 as last week to tackle the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, this Saturday.

In the 21-man squad named today, the only change is that Keegan Hipgrave (suspended) comes in, replacing Tyronne Roberts-Davis.

Coach Garth Brennan was happy with the victory and effort from his troops but will be looking for continued improvement this week.

“We were slow out of the blocks and need to address that but I was extremely proud of the guys for staying in the fight until the end,” Brennan said. “The Warriors had a good win and will be looking for a strong start at home as well, so we’ll need to prepare well.”

The Titans will travel to Auckland on Thursday, ahead of the Saturday fixture.

Warriors v Titans

Saturday, 17 March

Mt Smart Stadium

5:00pm (NZ time)

1. Michael Gordon

2. Anthony Don

3. Dale Copley

4. Konrad Hurrell

5. Phillip Sami

6. Kane Elgey

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jai Arrow

9. Nathan Peats

10. Leilani Latu

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan James ©

13. Bryce Cartwright


14. Mitch Rein

15. Max King

16. Will Matthews

17. Morgan Boyle

18. Keegan Hipgrave

19. Joe Greenwood

20. Jai Whitbread

21. Alexander Brimson