You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

DEADLY CHOICES with the support of the TFH Gold Coast Titans will host an inaugural Titans v Broncos All Stars Invitational match at C-Bus Super Stadium prior to the Round 17 Titans v Bronco's fixture on Sunday 8th July.

The organisations have worked tirelessly to ensure fans of both teams are provided with an opportunity to watch some of their favourite players and stars of yesteryear in action at Cbus Super Stadium in what promises to be a thrilling NRL Curtain raiser.

The incredible teams, include a large contingent of indigenous and non-indigenous players
including Preston Campbell, Scott Prince, Petero Civoniceva, Steve Renouf, Ash Harrison, Ben Hannant, Matt Petersen, Kevin Gordon and Anthony Laffranchi.

Today's National Reconciliation Week lunch and the Deadly Choices Invitational All Stars Challenge assist in helping all Australian's to learn more about our rich Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures and histories.

The Deadly Choices All Stars Invitational will be contested over 2 x 30 minute halves on Cbus Super Stadium prior to the TFH Gold Coast Titans v Brisbane Broncos NRL encounter.

A series of highlights videos featuring some of the players taking part in the July 8 Invitational will be uploaded to the website allowing fans can reminisce and watch some of their favourite players in action.

All Stars Invitational Titans v Broncos Teams' Announcement - 

Gold Coast Titans  Brisbane Broncos  
1 Luke Capewell (GC/B) 1  Barry Berrigan
2 Kevin Gordon  Denan Kemp 
Jordan Atkins  Steve Renouf 
Brenton Bowen  Chris Walker (GC/B) 
Matt Peterson  Steve Michaels (GC/B)
Brad Davis Casey McGuire 
Preston Campbell  Scott Prince
Sel Birdie  Paul Stephenson 
Clint Amos  Johnny Driscoll 
10  Aaron Canning  10  Petero Civoniceva 
11  Clinton Toopi  11  John Te Reo 
12  Luke Odwyer  12  Dane Carlaw 
13  Ashley Harrison (GC/B) 13  Terry Matterson 
14  Peter Gill  14  John Plath 
15  Shannon Walker  15  Ben Hannant 
16  Kevin Campion (GC/B) 16  Brad Thorn 
17  Anthony Laffranchi  17  Sean Berrigan
18  Adrian Vowles  18  PJ Marsh 
      Darren Smith 
      Thomas Learoyd Lahrs 

*Both sides are confirmed, however subject to change

Visit the website to learn more about NRW 

Tickets for the event are on sale via Ticketek

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.