You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sunday will see the inaugural Deadly Choices All Star Invitational as the curtain-raiser at Cbus Super Stadium. 

Thanks to Deadly Choices, some of the best Titans and Broncos have been assembled, to take on each other in a local derby that has never been seen before. 

Be sure to be at Cbus Super Stadium from 2pm on Sunday to see what is sure to be an entertaining fixture. All before the NRL south-east derby between Wayne Bennet's Broncos and Garth Brennan's Titans. 

Haven't got your tickets yet? Get them here!

The teams are as follows:

Gold Coast Titans

1. Luke Capewell
2. Kevin Gordon
3. Josh Graham
4. Brenton Bowen
5. Matt Petersen
6. Brad Davis
7. Preston Campbell
8. Sel Birdie
9. Clint Amos
10. Esi Tonga
11. Clinton Toopi
12. Luke O'Dwyer
13. Chris Orr
14. Peter Gill
15. Kris Kahler
16. Kevin Campion
17. Anthony Laffranchi
18. Adrian Vowles

Brisbane Broncos

1. Barry Berrigan
2. Alwyn Simpson
3. Steve Renouf
4. Chris Walker
5. Steve Michaels
6. Shaun Berrigan
7. Scott Prince
8. Paul Stephenson
9. Johnny Driscoll
10. Petero Civoniceva
11. John Te Reo
12. Brad Thorn
13. Terry Matterson
14. Daniel Vidot
15. Luke Walker
16. Keiron Landon
17. Darren Smith


Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.