You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

TFH Gold Coast Titans Head Coach Garth Brennan has today named his squad for Saturday's clash against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.

Brennan has named the same 17 that played in the 36-12 victory over the Warriors to play the Eels, with Jai Whitbread the only change to the 21-man squad, replacing the injured Morgan Boyle (shoulder).

The Titans will travel to Sydney on Friday, ahead of the Saturday, 5:30pm kick-off.

Eels v Titans
Saturday, 4 August
ANZ Stadium

1. Michael Gordon
2. Anthony Don
3. Konrad Hurrell
4. Brenko Lee
5. Phillip Sami
6. Alexander Brimson
7. Ash Taylor
8. Jarrod Wallace
9. Nathan Peats
10. Ryan James ©
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Keegan Hipgrave
13. Jai Arrow

14. Mitch Rein
15. Moeaki Fotuaika
16. Jack Stockwell
17. Will Matthews

18. Leilani Latu
19. Brendan Elliot
20. Jai Whitbread
21. Kane Elgey