You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys name trial squad

North Queensland Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named a host of big-name stars for his side’s first trial match of the 2019 season against the Gold Coast Titans at Sunshine Coast Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

The squad is as follows:

1.    Carlin Anderson

2.    Gideon Gela-Mosby

3.    Enari Tuala

4.    Javid Bowen

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Te Maire Martin

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Matt Scott

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Ethan Lowe

12.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo


14.  Kurt Wiltshire

15.  Corey Jensen

16.  Shane Wright

17.  Scott Bolton

18.  Francis Molo

19.  Tom Gilbert

20.  Reuben Cotter

21.  Tom Opacic

22.  Peter Hola

23.  Dan Russell

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.