You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Raiders coach Ricky Stuart has today named his 21-man squad ahead of Sunday's match against the Titans at Cbus Super Stadium. 

The side is as follows:

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Nick Cotric

3. Jarrod Croker (C)

4. Joey Leilua

5. Bailey Simonsson 

6. Jack Wighton

7. Aidan Sezer

8. Josh Papalii

9. Josh Hodgson (C)

10. Sia Soliola

11. Joe Tapine

12. Elliott Whitehead

13. John Bateman

14. Siliva Havili

15. Ryan Sutton 

16. Dunamis Lui

17. Corey Horsburgh

18. Sam Williams

19. Jack Murchie

20. Luke Bateman

21. JJ Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.