You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Titans v Sharks

Coach Garth Brennan has confirmed his line-up for the Round 9 clash vs Cronulla Sharks at Suncorp Stadium.

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Anthony Don

3. Tyrone Peachey

4. Brian Kelly

5. Dale Copley

6. AJ Brimson

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Mitch Rein

10. Shannon Boyd

11. Kevin Proctor ©

12. Bryce Cartwright

13. Jai Arrow


14. Jesse Arthars

15. Moeaki Fotuaika

17. Max King

18. Jack Stockwell

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.