You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Titans v Bulldogs

Coach Garth Brennan has confirmed his line-up for the Round 10 clash vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Cbus Super Stadium.

The final 17 is as follows:

1. AJ Brimson

2. Anthony Don

14. Jesse Arthars

4. Brian Kelly

5. Dale Copley

6. Tyrone Roberts ©

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Mitch Rein

16. Jack Stockwell

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Bryce Cartwright

13. Jai Arrow


3. Tyrone Peachey

10. Moeaki Fotuaika

17. Max King

18. Jai Whitbread

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.