You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Titans v Broncos

Senior Coach Craig Hodges has confirmed his line-up for the Round 19 clash vs Brisbane Broncos at Cbus Super Stadium.

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Michael Gordon

22. Anthony Don

3. Kallum Watkins

2. Dale Copley

5. Phil Sami

6. Tyrone Roberts ©

7. AJ Brimson

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Jack Stockwell

11. Kevin Proctor ©

17. Sam Stone

13. Jai Whitbread


12. Bryce Cartwright

14. Tyrone Peachey

15. Moeaki Fotuaika

16. Leilani Latu


Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.