You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL NINES - Late Mail

Head Coach Justin Holbrook has selected his side for the second NRL Nines to be played against the Wests Tigers at HBF Park, Perth.

The side is as follows:

1. AJ Brimson

2. Anthony Don

3. Tyrone Peachey

5. Phil Sami

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jai Whitbread

12. Jaimin Jolliffe

15. Treymain Spry

16. Erin Clark


4. Jonus Pearson

6. Tanah Boyd

10. Sam Stone

17. Darius Farmer

18. Michael Gordon

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.