You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans Announce 2020 Feeder Club Allocation

The Gold Coast Titans have announced their feeder club allocations for 2020, with an even spread of talent divided between the Club’s two Intrust Super Cup affiliates, Burleigh Bears and Tweed Heads Seagulls.

Every player from the Titans 29-man NRL squad and five Development Squad players have been assigned to either the Bears or the Seagulls for the upcoming season.

While most top-line players are expected to play NRL for the majority of the season, the Bears will have the likes of Greg Leleisiuao, Erin Clark, Kea Pere and Darius Farmer in their Round 1 side, while the Seagulls have enlisted the services of Ioane Seiuli to face the Northern Pride on Sunday afternoon.

2020 Is Here!

The allocation of Titans players is as follows:

Burleigh Bears

Anthony Don

Dale Copley

Jai Arrow

Jai Whitbread

Jarrod Wallace

Kevin Proctor

Sam Stone

Darius Farmer

Tyrone Peachey

Kallum Watkins

Tanah Boyd

Erin Clark

Greg Leleisiuao

Beau Fermor

Jamal Fogarty

Jaimin Jolliffe

Tweed Seagulls

AJ Brimson

Ash Taylor

Phillip Sami

Bryce Cartwright

Ryan James

Keegan Hipgrave

Shannon Boyd

Mitch Rein

Moeaki Fotuaika

Brian Kelly

Treymain Spry

Tyrone Roberts

Jonus Pearson

Sam Lisone

Nathan Peats

Juwan Compain

Ioane Seiuli

Toby Sexton

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.