You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Titans Coach Justin Holbrook has named an unchanged 21-man squad for the side’s clash against the Cronulla Sharks in Round 14.

After battling injuries over the past month, the Titans have a healthy roster to pick from and will stick with the line-up that had a strong 30 points to 10 win over the North Queensland Cowboys last weekend.

Titans backrower Kevin Proctor will play his 250th NRL game against the Sharks in a career that has included test appearances for New Zealand and a Grand Final with the Melbourne Storm.

Corey Thompson, Jai Whitbread, Young Tonumaipea and Beau Fermor retain their spots in the extended squad, with the Titans looking to extend their strong run of form this weekend at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium in Sydney.

  • Cronulla Sharks V Gold Coast Titans
  • Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney
1 Alexander Brimson
2 Anthony Don
3 Brian Kelly
4 Dale Copley
5 Phillip Sami
6 Ashley Taylor
7 Jamal Fogarty
8 Moeaki Fotuaika
9 Nathan Peats
10 Jaimin Jolliffe
11 Kevin Proctor (c)
12 Keegan Hipgrave
13 Jai Arrow
14 Tanah Boyd
15 Tyrone Peachey
16 Jarrod Wallace
17 Sam Lisone
18 Corey Thompson
19 Jai Whitbread
20 Young Tonumaipea
21 Beau Fermor