You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Arrow and Don back

Jai Arrow and Anthony Don are big name inclusions for the Titans, with Coach Justin Holbrook naming both in his final 17 to take on the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

Arrow returns to the side after recovering from a shoulder injury sustained in the Titans Round 14 loss to the Sharks.

The Queensland Origin representative will come off the bench, taking the place of Keegan Hipgrave who drops out of the side, while Tyrone Peachey retains his starting spot at lock.

Anthony Don is another to make his way back into the side.  The big winger has been battling a rib complaint in recent weeks, but has now fully recovered and will line up against Canterbury.

Don replaces Phil Sami who drops out of the 17, while Corey Thompson retains his spot on the wing after strong performances in the last few rounds.

Sam Lisone will play his 100th NRL game when he comes off the bench today, while Moeaki Fotuaika will also provide punch off the bench after returning from suspension.

1. AJ Brimson

2. Corey Thompson

3. Brian Kelly

4. Young Tonumapeia

20. Anthony Don

6. Ash Taylor

7. Jamal Fogarty (c)

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Mitch Rein

10. Jaimin Jolliffe

11. Sam Stone

12. Beau Fermor

13. Tyrone Peachey


14. Erin Clark

15. Moeaki Fotuaika

17. Sam Lisone

19. Jai Arrow

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.