You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ins & Outs: 2021 Titans NRL Squad

The NRL has today released the current squad lists for all teams in the competition for the 2021 season.

The Titans have 28 players confirmed, with two spots still available in next years roster.

Join the Legion and become 2021 Titans Member.

Headlining the new recruits are David Fifita, Tino Fa’asuamaleaui, Herman Ese’ese and Patrick Herbert.

Fifita joins from the Broncos with the 20-year-old second rower to link with former Keebra Park schoolmates Tanah Boyd, Moeaki Fotuaika and AJ Brimson in the Titans squad.

Fresh off a premiership with the Melbourne Storm and a State of Origin debut for Queensland, Tino Fa’asuamaleaui is a massive addition to bolster the Titans pack.  Also just 20-years old, Fa’asuamaleaui and Fifita will prove a deadly combination for the Gold Coast side for years to come.

Herman Ese’ese returns to Queensland after 62 games with the Newcastle Knights.  The kiwi forward adds extra go-forward, joining with Moeaki Fotuaika, Jarrod Wallace, Sam Lisone, Jaimin Jolliffe and Jai Whitbread to give the Titans plenty of depth up-front.

Another New Zealander will join the Titans backline, with Patrick Herbert joining the side from the New Zealand Warriors.  Herbert is a goal-kicking centre and is an exciting addition to the roster of outside backs that includes Queensland Origin fullback AJ Brimson, Origin squad member Phillip Sami and Paul Broughton Medallist Brian Kelly to name a few.

2021 Titans Squad
Tanah Boyd, AJ Brimson, Erin Clark, Anthony Don, Herman Ese'ese, Tino Fa'asuamaleaui, Darius Farmer, Beau Fermor, David Fifita, Moeaki Fotuaika, Jamal Fogarty, Patrick Herbert, Jaimin Jolliffe, Brian Kelly, Sam Lisone, Gregory Marzhew, Tyrone Peachey, Jonus Pearson, Kevin Proctor, Mitch Rein, Phillip Sami, Toby Sexton, Treymain Spry, Sam Stone, Ashley Taylor, Corey Thompson, Jarrod Wallace, Jai Whitbread.

New faces
Tino Fa'asuamaleaui (Storm), Herman Ese'ese (Knights), David Fifita (Broncos), Patrick Herbert (Warriors)

2021 losses
Jai Arrow (Rabbitohs), Shannon Boyd (retired), Ryan James (Raiders), Young Tonumaipea (rugby union), Dale Copley, Nathan Peats, Tyrone Roberts, Bryce Cartwright

Keegan Hipgrave