You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Gold Coast Titans have name the same starting 17 that defeated Newcastle in round five for Saturday's clash against the Manly Sea Eagles in Mudgee.

Jamal Fogarty, Brian Kelly and Ash Taylor are all fit for selection after either battling injury or returning from it last week.

The Titans will be looking to make it back-to-back wins against Manly, after a 42 points to 24 victory at Lottoland Stadium in round 19 last year.

Jonus Pearson has been added to the Titans extended bench, with the winger providing cover should Phillip Sami not pass his HIA protocols after suffering a head knock last round.


Manly Sea Eagles v Gold Coast Titans

Glen Willow Oval, Mudgee, 3pm (Saturday 17th April)

1. AJ Brimson

2. Phillip Sami

3. Brian Kelly

4. Patrick Herbert

5. Corey Thompson

6. Ash Taylor

7. Jamal Fogarty (c)

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Mitch Rein

10. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui

11. Kevin Proctor (c)

12. David Fifita

13. Tyrone Peachey


14. Moeaki Fotuaika
15. Sam Lisone
16. Jaimin Jolliffe
17. Erin Clark
18. Beau Fermor
19. Herman Ese'ese
20. Sam McIntyre
21. Jonus Pearson


Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.