You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Unchanged side to tackle Dogs

Titans Coach Justin Holbrook has made no late changes to his side to tackle the Bulldogs today at Cbus Super Stadium.

It'll be the same squad named earlier in the week, with Jai Whitbread to sit on the extended bench as the HIA substitution.

Tino Fa'asuamaleaui moves to lock to replace the suspended Tyrone Peachey, with Moeaki Fotuaika moving into the starting pack.

Sam Stone will play his first game for 2021, with the backrower added to the bench.

After re-signing for another five seasons earlier in the week, AJ Brimson will be looking to carry his good form into another strong performance in front of home fans.

A win will see the Titans move back in to the NRL's top eight, while the Bulldogs will be chasing their second win of the season.

1 AJ Brimson
2 Anthony Don
3 Brian Kelly
4 Esan Marsters
5 Phillip Sami
6 Tanah Boyd
7 Jamal Fogarty (c)
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Mitch Rein
10 Moeaki Fotuaika
11 Kevin Proctor (c)
12 Beau Fermor
13 Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
14 Erin Clark
15 Sam Stone
16 Jaimin Jolliffe
17 Sam McIntyre
18 Jai Whitbread