You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Holbrook shuffles pack ahead of Manly clash

Titans Coach Justin Holbrook has made some late positional changes for today's clash against the Manly Sea Eagles at Cbus Super Stadium

Tyrone Peachey will move into the starting side at lock, with Tino Fa'asuamaleaui pushing into the front row.

The shuffle to the pack means Moeaki Fotuaika joins Jaimin Jolliffe and Jai Whitbread on the bench.

Mitch Rein also comes into the Titans side and will start off the bench, with Sam McIntyre dropping out to become the 18th man, while Erin Clark will remain as the starting hooker.

AJ Brimson won't play, meaning Jayden Campbell will get another start as the Titans fullback.

1 Jayden Campbell
2 Greg Marzhew
3 Brian Kelly
4 Patrick Herbert
5 Phillip Sami
6 Ash Taylor
7 Jamal Fogarty (c)
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Erin Clark
13 Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
11 Sam Stone
12  David Fifita
14  Tyrone Peachey
10 Moeaki Fotuaika
15 Jaimin Jolliffe
17 Jai Whitbread
18 Mitch Rein
16 Sam McIntyre