You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Clark to debut as NRL confirms All Stars teams

Official team lists, updates and injury news for the men's and women's NRL All Stars clashes at CommBank Stadium on February 12 .

Māori Women's All Stars v Indigenous Women's All Stars

4.20pm Saturday at CommBank Stadium

Indigenous All Stars

1. Tamika Upton
2. Jaime Chapman
3. Bobbi Law
4. Jasmine Peters*
5. Rhiannon Revell-Blair
6. Kirra Dibb
7. Tahlulah Tillett
8. Tommaya Kelly-Sines
9. Quincy Dodd
10. Caitlan Johnston
11. Shaniah Power*
12. Shaylee Bent
13. Keilee Joseph

14. Sarah Field
15. Janelle Williams
16. Kaitlyn Phillips
17. Kyra Simon
18. Taliah Fuimaono

Coach: Ben Jeffries

Māori All Stars

1. Botille Vette-Welsh
2. Jocephy Daniels
3. Tiana Raftstrand-Smith*
4. Corban Baxter
5. Autumn-Rain Stephens-Daly
6. Raecene McGregor
7. Zahara Temara
8. Shannon Mato*
9. Nita Maynard
10. Rona Peters
11. Roxette Mura
12. Olivia Kernick
13. Kennedy Cherrington

14. Mya Hill-Moana
15. Krystal Rota
16. Rangimarie Edwards-Bruce
17. Lavinia Gould
18. Katelyn Vaha’akolo

Coach: Keith Hanley

*denotes Titans representatives

Team news

Indigenous All Stars: Former NSW and Jillaroos playmaker Kirra Dibb gets an All Stars debut at five-eighth and she is partnered in the halves by another debutante in Tahlulah Tillett. Star fullback Tamika Upton will make her long awaited All Stars debut while fellow newcomers Kyra Simon and Janelle Williams will come from the bench. Taliah Fuimaono came into the squad after Bree Chester withdrew and will come off the bench in her second All Stars appearance.

Māori All Stars: Roosters captain Corban Baxter will lead the Māoris in her third All Stars appearance and she is joined in the centres by debutante Tiana Raftstrand-Smith. Two more newcomers in Autumn-Rain Stephens-Daly and Jocephy Daniels will start on the wings while experienced duo Raecene McGregor and Zahara Temara will call the shots in the halves. Showing the way up front is veteran Rona Peters while fellow prop Shannon Mato is 10 years her junior. At 38, former New Zealand Black Ferns rugby representative Lavinia Gould debuts from the bench along with Rangimarie Edwards-Bruce, who came into the squad when Page McGregor withdrew due to injury.

Māori All Stars v Indigenous All Stars

7.10pm Saturday at CommBank Stadium

Indigenous All Stars

1. Will Kennedy
2. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow
3. Jesse Ramien
4. Brent Naden
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Nicho Hynes
7. Braydon Trindall
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Reuben Cotter
10. Ryan James
11. David Fifita*
12. Tyrell Fuimaono
13. Josh Curran

14. Albert Kelly
15. Will Smith*
16. Jamayne Taunoa- Brown
17. Josh Kerr
18. Selywn Cobbo
19. Tyrell Sloan
20. Shaquai Mitchell

Coach: Laurie Daley

Māori All Stars

1. Jordan Rapana
2. Morgan Harper
3. Dylan Walker
4. Reimis Smith
5. Patrick Herbert*
6. Chanel Harris-Tavita
7. Kodi Nikorima
8. Joseph Tapine
9. Erin Clark*
10. James Fisher-Harris
11. Kenny Bromwich
12. Briton Nikora
13. Jazz Tevaga

14. Esan Marsters*
15. Royce Hunt
16. TC Robati
17. Kevin Proctor*
18. Tuku Hau Tapuha
19. Jayden Nikorima
20. Wiremu Greig

Coach: David Kidwell

*denotes Titans representatives

Team news

Indigenous All Stars: Cronulla's new-look spine will get an early run with fullback Will Kennedy, five-eighth Nicho Hynes and halfback Brayden Trindall all starting for the Indigenous side in their respective All Stars debuts. Centre Jesse Ramien and prop Andrew Fifita round out the five-man Cronulla contingent. Cowboys winger Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow and Bulldogs centre Brent Naden make their debuts in the starting backline while Brisbane duo Albert Kelly and Selwyn Cobbo, Dragon Tyrell Sloan and Rabbitoh Shaquai Mitchell, brother of Latrell, all debut from the bench. Bulldogs winger Josh Addo-Carr captains the side. 

Māori All Stars: Warriors duo Chanel Harris-Tavita and Kodi Nikorima combine in the halves for the Māori, with the former making his All Stars debut and the latter making his co-captaincy debut alongside last year's co-captain, Raider Joe Tapine. Another Raider in Jordan Rapana makes his All Stars debut at fullback. Morgan Harper (Manly) and Reimis Smith (Melbourne) debut in the backline, along with hooker Erin Clark (Gold Coast) and lock Jazz Tevaga (Warriors). Royce Hunt (Sharks), TC Robati (Broncos), Jayden Nikorima (Storm) and Tuku Hau Taphua (Roosters) round out the debutants list on the bench. 

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.