You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Winger Tyronne Roberts-Davis has today been selected in the Junior Kangaroos side to take on the Junior Kiwis in Canberra on Friday. 

His selection caps off a great start to the year for the Kempsey product, after he debuted for the Titans earlier this season in Round 2 against the Knights. 

The Junior Kangaroos side is as follows:

  1. Corey Allan – Brisbane Broncos
  2. Tyronne Roberts-Davis – Gold Coast Titans
  3. Enari Tuala – North Queensland Cowboys
  4. Jesse Ramien – Cronulla Sharks
  5. Curtis Scott – Melbourne Storm
  6. Jai Field – St George Illawarra Dragons
  7. Brodie Croft (captain) – Melbourne Storm
  8. Stefano Hala – Penrith Panthers
  9. Reece Robson – St George Illawarra Dragons
  10. Blake Lawrie – St George Illawarra Dragons
  11. Jaydn Su’A – Brisbane Broncos
  12. Sam Stone – Newcastle Knights
  13. Cameron Murray – South Sydney Rabbitohs
  14. Victor Radley – Sydney Roosters
  15. Jack Murchie – Canberra Raiders
  16. Ray Stone – Parramatta Eels
  17. Emre Guler – Canberra Raiders
  18. Gehamat Shibasaki – Brisbane Broncos

Coach: Justin Holbrook – Sydney Roosters Assistant Coach