You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans Touch Squads Announced

Some of the nation's finest touch football players have today been announced as inaugural squad members for the Titans Touch Premiership side.

In April, NRL CEO, Todd Greenberg and Touch Football Australia CEO, Steve Mitchell launched the newest competition to take place with the Titans one of the club's named to take part in the NRL Touch Premiership.

The inaugural Premiership will consist of six games plus a final. Queensland teams and NSW teams will compete against each other in separate pools, with the winners from each pool progressing to the Premiership Final.

Today, the Titans' can confirm the squads for both the men's and women's that will compete in the competition. They are as follows:

Titans Men's Squad                                

Graeme Clancy                                   
James De Veer 
Jayden Fielding-Smith 
Jakob Hall 
Kingston Lamberg 
Peter Norman 
Adam Pryde 
Brad Russell 
Corey Russell 
Michael Singh 
Wayne Unuwai 
Tristan Wagg 
Tom Maher 
Dave Maher
Lewis McAlister 
Tyler Ward 

Titans Women's Squad

Tarryn Aiken
Taylah Connell
Sammy'Jo Curtis
Brittany Donovan
Lucia Fildes
Belinda Hammett
Paije Hockings
Ashleigh Kearney
Rebecca Mi Mi
Georgina Rackermann
Marama Thomas
Marikki Watego
Tiarni Bryce
Leesa Mi Mi
Sharni Vilila
Emily Ward


Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.