You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
New recruits named for Tigers

New Wests Tigers recruits Moses Mbye and Robbie Farah headline a number of changes made by Coach Ivan Cleary for Sunday's clash against the Gold Coast.

The Tigers host the Titans on Sunday at Leichardt Oval, in Sydney. 

The Tigers line-up is as follows:

1. Moses Mbye
2. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Corey Thompson
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Luke Brooks
8. Russell Packer
9. Robbie Farah
10. Ben Matulino
11. Chris Lawrence
12. Josh Aloiai
13. Elijah Taylor (capt.)

14. Alex Twal
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Matt Eisenhuth

18. Tyson Gamble
19. Robbie Rochow
20. Tim Grant
21. Chris McQueen

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Didn't see the Titans squad? See it here. 

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.