You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
TEAM | Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues

The NSWRL has today announced the Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues team to take on the Queensland Maroons on Wednesday, 11 July.

There is one change to the line-up which took out the series in Game Two, with Paul Vaughan replacing Matt Prior in the starting front row and Tariq Sims earning his State of Origin debut on the bench. Ryan James has been named as 18th man, with both Prior and Luke Keary to join camp as development players.

The Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues squad for Origin III, 2018 is as follows:

1. James Tedesco (Sydney Roosters)
2. Tom Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
3. Latrell Mitchell (Sydney Roosters)
4. James Roberts (Brisbane Broncos)
5. Josh Addo-Carr (Melbourne Storm)
6. James Maloney (Penrith Panthers)
7. Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
8. David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
9. Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
10. Paul Vaughan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
11. Boyd Cordner (c) (Sydney Roosters)
12. Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)
13. Jack de Belin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
14. Tariq Sims (St George Illawarra Dragons)
15. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
16. Angus Crichton (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
17. Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)
18. Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans)

Shadow players:

• Luke Keary (Sydney Roosters)
• Matt Prior (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Coach: Brad Fittler

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.