You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters Coach Trent Robinson has named his squad to face the Titans this Sunday at Cbus Super Stadium.

The squad is as follows:

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Victor Radley
12. Nat Butcher
13. Isaac Liu

14. Zane Tetevano
15. Lindsay Collins
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Kurt Baptiste

18. Matthew Ikuvalu
19. Sitili Tupouniua
20. Ryan Matterson
21. Sean O'Sullivan
22. Paul Momirovski
23. Poasa Faamausili

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.