You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
RND 18: Updated Squad List

Coach Garth Brennan has trimmed his squad to 19 ahead of the clash with the Roosters at Cbus Super Stadium. 

Forward Keegan Hipgrave has been ruled out with concussion and Kane Elgey is the other man to drop-off. 

The side is at present:

Titans v Roosters
Sunday, 15 July
Cbus Super Stadium

1. Michael Gordon
2. Anthony Don
3. Konrad Hurrell
4. Brenko Lee
5. Phillip Sami
6. Alexander Brimson
7. Ash Taylor
8. Jarrod Wallace
9. Nathan Peats
10. Ryan James ©
11. Kevin Proctor
16. Will Matthews
13. Jai Arrow

14. Mitch Rein
15. Moeaki Fotuaika
17. Jack Stockwell
18. Morgan Boyle
19. Leilani Latu
21. Brendan Elliot
22. Jai Whitbread