You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Voting is NOW OPEN for the 2019 Harvey Norman All Stars fixture that will be played on Friday, 15 February at AAMI Park, in Melbourne. 

The revamped fixture will see the Indigenous All Stars take on a Maori All Stars side in what will be the first match of 2019. 

Plenty of Titans are eligible to take part in the match with members and fans encouraged to vote for their favourite player, in the favoured position. 

Voting has opened today (Tuesday, 15 February) with it closing on January 31. The teams will then be announced on February 1. 

Eligible Titans are:

Indigenous All Stars:

Ryan James, Brian Kelly, Leilani Latu, Brenko Lee, Tyrone Peachey, Nathan Peats, Tyrone Roberts, Ash Taylor

Maori All Stars:

Moeaki Fotuaika, Kevin Proctor

To cast your vote, click here.