You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Four Titans selected in Indigenous All Stars team

The 2019 Harvey Norman All Stars is back with a bang, with a new generation of Indigenous and Maori players selected to kick off the 2019 rugby league season.

The Titans have the biggest representation of players from the 16 NRL clubs, with four Titans – Tyrone Peachey, Nathan Peats, Tyrone Roberts and Leilani Latu – selected for the match.

A fifth Titan, Gold Coast captain Ryan James, also was selected but was ruled out yesterday with a knee injury. St George Illawarra’s Josh Kerr – a Queenslander who hails from Stradbroke Island – has been named as James’ replacement.

The side is as follows:

Ben Barba - North Queensland Cowboys
Blake Ferguson - Parramatta Eels
Latrell Mitchell - Sydney Roosters
James Roberts - Brisbane Broncos
Josh Addo-Carr - Melbourne Storm
Cody Walker - South Sydney Rabbitohs
Tyrone Roberts - Gold Coast Titans
Andrew Fifita - Cronulla Sharks
Nathan Peats - Gold Coast Titans
Ryan James* - Gold Coast Titans
David Fifita - Brisbane Broncos
Adam Elliott - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Tyrone Peachey - Gold Coast Titans
 Will Chambers - Melbourne Storm
Leilani Latu - Gold Coast Titans
Chris Smith - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Alex Johnston - South Sydney Rabbitohs
Jesse Ramien - Newcastle Knights
Tyrell Fuimaono - Penrith Panthers
Kotoni Staggs - Brisbane Broncos

*Injured. Replacement TBA.