You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs name squad

South Sydney Rabbitohs coach Wayne Bennett has today named his squad to face the Gold Coast Titans at ANZ Stadium on Sunday. 

The side is as follows:

1) Alex Johnston

2) Dane Gagai

3) Greg Inglis (c)

4) Braidon Burns

5) Campbell Graham

6) Cody Walker

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Junior Tatola

9) Damien Cook

10) Thomas Burgess

11) John Sutton

12) Sam Burgess

13) Cameron Murray


14) Liam Knight

15) Mark Nicholls

16) Ethan Lowe

17) Kyle Turner


18) Corey Allan

19) Bayley Sironen

20) Rhys Kennedy

21) Jacob Gagan

Coach - Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.