You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Warriors v Titans

Coach Garth Brennan has confirmed his line-up for the Round 4 clash vs New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium.  

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Anthony Don

3. Tyrone Peachey

4. Brian Kelly

5.. Dale Copley

6. Tyrone Roberts

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Mitch Rein

10. Ryan James ©

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Bryce Cartwright

13. Jai Arrow


14. AJ Brimson

15. Moeaki Fotuaika

16. Shannon Boyd

17. Keegan Hipgrave

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.