You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Titans vs Storm

Senior Coach Craig Hodges has confirmed his line-up for the Round 18 clash vs Melbourne Storm at Cbus Super Stadium.

The final 17 is as follows:

1. AJ Brimson

2. Dale Copley

3. Brenko Lee

4. Brian Kelly

5. Phil Sami

6. Tyrone Roberts ©

7. Ryley Jacks

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Jack Stockwell

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Bryce Cartwright

13. Jai Whitbread


14. Michael Gordon

15. Moeaki Fotuaika

16. Leilani Latu

17. Sam Stone

Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.