You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Roosters v Titans

Senior Coach Craig Hodges has confirmed his line-up for the Round 20 clash vs Sydney Roosters at the Sydney Cricket Ground. 

The final 17 is as follows:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Anthony Don

3. Kallum Watkins

4. Brian Kelly

5. Phil Sami

18. Ash Taylor

7. Ryley Jacks

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Jack Stockwell

11. Kevin Proctor ©

12. Sam Stone

13. Jai Whitbread


14. Tyrone Peachey

15. Moeaki Fotuaika

16. Brenko Lee

17. Bryce Cartwright


Acknowledgement of Country

Gold Coast Titans proudly acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout South East Queensland.